Jethro Tull - official DVD ??


A supposed official release from South America, DVDS-007,
The picture & Sound are excellent - Fully indexed aprox 58 min

Tracks are:-
Intro. Black Sunday. Dun Ringill. Fylingdale Flyer.
Songs From The Wood. Heavy Horses. Sweet Dream. Too Old To Rock 'N Roll.
Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of a New Day, Aqualung. Locomotive Breath. End Credits

Please Note - No breach of any copyrights are intended - this site is purely for Musical Historical Reference - The Items shown Are Not Being advertised As For Sale.

This Site Is Optimised For FIREFOX - and A Screen Resolution Of 1024 x 768
This Site Is Designed Writen & Hosted By Electrocutas.Com                                            ELECTROCUTAS.COM - Copyright 1951-2561