Jethro Tull official DVD


OFFICIAL RELEASE of The Montreaux Jazz Festival Set on 4th July 2003
The picture & Sound are Superb - Fully indexed - aprox 117 min

Tracks are:-
Some Day The Sun Wont Shine For You. Life Is A Long Song. Bouree (Version De Noel). With You There To Help Me.
Pavane. Empty Cafe. Hunting Girl. Eurology. Dot Com. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen. Fat Man.
Aqua-Intro. Living in The Past. Nothing Is Easy. Beside Myself. Flying Dutchman intro - My God. Budapest.
Mayhem Jig. Aqualung. Locomotive Breath. Protect And Survive instrumental. Cheerio.

It is listed as "Full Concert is included" but Songs From The Wood, Too Old To Rock'N'Roll... , Heavy Horses Medley is missing.

Please Note - No breach of any copyrights are intended - this site is purely for Musical Historical Reference - The Items shown Are Not Being advertised As For Sale.

This Site Is Optimised For FIREFOX - and A Screen Resolution Of 1024 x 768
This Site Is Designed Writen & Hosted By Electrocutas.Com                                            ELECTROCUTAS.COM - Copyright 1951-2561