Jethro Tull Unofficial DVDR


The Little Light Music Tour - unofficial DVD-R Audience Recording
The picture & Sound are Excellent - aprox 133 min

Tracks Are :-
Intro. Some Day The Sun Wont Shine For You. Living In The Past inst. Fat Man. Rocks On The Road.
Life Is A Long Song. Under Wraps #2 inst. Nursie. Too Old To Rock 'N Roll. One White Duck.
A New Day Yesterday. Aqualung. - (interval) - From A Deadbeat To An Old Greaser. Roll Yer Own.
Look Into The Sun inst. A Christmas Song. Said She Was A Dancer. Bouree. When Jesus Came To Play.
Pussy Willow inst. Jump Start. Locomotive Breath. Thick As A Brick reprise. Outro.

Please Note - No breach of any copyrights are intended - this site is purely for Musical Historical Reference - The Items shown Are Not Being advertised As For Sale.

This Site Is Optimised For FIREFOX - and A Screen Resolution Of 1024 x 768
This Site Is Designed Writen & Hosted By Electrocutas.Com                                            ELECTROCUTAS.COM - Copyright 1951-2561