Jethro Tull - official DVD


Official Release by Classic Rock Legends, CRL 0934.
Ian Anderson Guests on John Barleycorn & Locomotive Breath
The picture & Sound are superb - Fully indexed - aprox 98 min

Tracks are:-
Rocky Road. Hexamshire Lass. The Crowd. The Deserter. Wood And The Wire.
Tamlin. Now Be Thankful. Madeleine. The Big Strong Lad. The Lark In The Morning.
John Barleycorn. Locomotive Breath. The Hiring Fair. Matty Groves/Dirty Linen. Meet On The Ledge.

Please Note - No breach of any copyrights are intended - this site is purely for Musical Historical Reference - The Items shown Are Not Being advertised As For Sale.

This Site Is Optimised For FIREFOX - and A Screen Resolution Of 1024 x 768
This Site Is Designed Writen & Hosted By Electrocutas.Com                                            ELECTROCUTAS.COM - Copyright 1951-2561