Jethro Tull Unofficial DVDR

50 YEARS OF ROCK - Soulmates 2004

DVD-R From Hannover Preussag Arena 17.04.04 German Tv Broadcast
The picture & Sound are SUPERB - indexed by track - aprox 36 min

Tracks are:-
House Of The Rising Sun - Eric Burden/Soulmates.
Whiter Shade Of Pale - Gary Brooker/Soulmates.
Smoke On The Water - John Lord/Soulmates.
Locomotive Breath - Ian Anderson - Soulmates.
Blinded By The Light - Chris Thompson/Soulmates.
Baby I Love Your Way - Peter Frampton/Soulmates.
Hold The Line - Bob Kimball/Soulmates.
A Dreamers Not A Fool - Leslie Mandoki/Soulmates.
Imagine - All Artists - Soulmates.
(Ian Anderson features on all tracks) .

Please Note - No breach of any copyrights are intended - this site is purely for Musical Historical Reference - The Items shown Are Not Being advertised As For Sale.

This Site Is Optimised For FIREFOX - and A Screen Resolution Of 1024 x 768
This Site Is Designed Writen & Hosted By Electrocutas.Com                                            ELECTROCUTAS.COM - Copyright 1951-2561